Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with us, you can contact us from either our Hailsham office or our showroom at Hillier Garden Centre in Stone Cross.

Office contact details

  • 01323 842233
  • enquiries@oasiswindows.co.uk
  • Unit 4, Swan Business Centre,
    Station Road,
    Hailsham,
    East Sussex
    BN27 2BY
  • Mon to Fri – 9:00am to 5:00pm

Showroom contact details

  • 01323 842233
  • enquiries@oasiswindows.co.uk
  • Hillier Garden Centre,
    Hailsham Road,
    Stone Cross, Pevensey,
    East Sussex
    BN24 5BS
  • Mon – Sat: 9.00am – 4:00pm
    Sun: 10.00am – 4.00pm

Christmas Opening hours

Saturday 22nd December – 9am – 4pm
Sunday 23rd December – 10am – 4pm
Monday 24th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED
Thursday 27th December – CLOSED
Friday 28th December – CLOSED
Saturday 29th December – 10.30am – 4pm
Sunday 30th December 10.30am – 4pm
Monday 31st December – CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January – 10.30am – 4pm
Wednesday 2nd January – CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January – CLOSED
Friday 4th January – CLOSED

Normal hours resume from the 5th January & emails will be responded to then Oasis Windows & Doors Ltd would like to wish all their customers a merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

Please note our phone lines will remain open for any messages during the Christmas period

Contact us

Please use the form below to get in touch.